Date: 16.07.2023



Final Nominations For IOS ELECTIONS 2023

(POST SCRUTINIZATION AND WITHDRAWAL)

S.NO	POST	NAME OF CANDIDATE	PROPOSED BY	SECONDED BY
1	President Elect	Dr. Pradeep Raghav (LM1284)	Dr.Pradeep Tandon (LM0341)	Dr.Keluskar K M (LM1130)
2	President Elect	Dr. Puneet Batra (LM0998)	Dr.S S Sidhu (LM0092)	Dr.Ritu Duggal (LM0311)

1	Vice President	Dr.Edeinton Arumugam (LM1408)	Dr.N R Krishnaswamy (LM0296)	Dr. Ashwin Mathew George (LM0677)
2	Vice President	Dr.VaibhavMisra (LM1713)	Dr.Anurag Rai (LM0790)	Dr.K Sadashiva Shetty (LM0402)

1	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Ajay KantilalKubavat(LM1277)	Dr.Gnana Shanmugham(LM1361)	Dr.Ajit Vikram Parihar (LM1715)
2	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Akhil Agarwal (LM1694)	Dr. Amit Nagar (LM0272)	Dr.G K Singh (LM0731)
3	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Amir S Shaikh (LM1406)	Dr. Srinivas Ashtekar(LM1493)	Dr. Akash Lavte (LM3726)
4	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Anand Awadhesh Tripathi(LM2261)	Dr.Rajaganesh J Gautam(LM1137)	Dr. Gaurav Gupta (LM2030)
5	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Arjun Nayak U S (LM3333)	Dr.Shailesh Shenava (LM1808)	Dr.U. S Krishna Nayak (LM0404)
6	Executive Committee Member	Dr.C Vijay Adhith (LM1661)	Dr.C Deepak (LM1107)	Dr.Deena Dayalan P (LM2858)
7	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Chiranjeev Saini (LM3573)	Dr.Kuldeep Sharma (LM3275)	Dr.Lokendra Singh Dagur (LM3751)
8	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Gaurav Gupta (LM2030)	Dr.Deshmukh Shailesh Vasant (LM0387)	Dr.Salil Sunil Nene (LM1165)
9	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Goutham Reddy Budipalli(LM1663)	Dr. Sanju Somaiah (LM1304)	Dr.Dilip Kumar (LM1914)
10	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Harneet Kaur (LM2311)	Dr.Tulika Tripathi (LM0471)	Dr.Priyanka Kapoor (LM1537)
11	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Harupindar Singh Jaj(LM1827)	Dr.Anil Singla (LM0639)	Dr.Ankit Sikri (LM2344)
12	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Jaskirat Singh (LM3984)	Dr.Satindar Pal Singh(LM0354)	Dr. Shiva Ahuja (LM1903)
13	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Jitendra Bhagchandani(LM2348)	Dr.Sudhir Kapoor (LM0343)	Dr.Raj Kumar Jaiswal (LM1787)

14	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Manjunath Hegde (LM1509)	Dr.Vinaya S Pai (LM0715)	Dr.Elbe Peter (LM0886)
15	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Mayank Gupta (LM3404)	Dr. Rajiv Ahluwalia (LM0797)	Dr.Swati Sharma (LM4710)
16	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Neal Bharat Kedia (LM1950)	Dr. Rajeev Lall (LM0882)	Dr.Amesh Kumar Golwara (LM1837)
17	Executive Committee Member	Dr.P Harikrishnan (LM0533)	Dr.T.P.Chaturvedi (LM0730)	Dr. Ashwin George (LM0677)
18	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Partha Pratim Choudhury(LM2412)	Dr.SrikrishnaChattaraj (LM4066)	Dr. Ekta Lahoti (LM4094)
19	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Pratik Chandra (LM2358)	Dr.Ragni Tandon (LM0342)	Dr.Rohit Khanna (LM0336)
20	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Preeti Bhardwaj (LM1734)	Dr. Amit Bhardwaj (LM1290)	Dr. Santosh Ramegowda (LM1201)
21	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Ram Autar (LM1921)	Dr.Rakesh Koul (LM1288)	Dr.G K Singh (LM0731)
22	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Sanjeev Verma (LM2230)	Dr.Satindar Pal Singh (LM0354)	Dr.Sarabjeet Singh (LM0869)
23	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Sayed Khalid Altaf (LM1898)	Dr.Vadivel Kumar (LM0697)	Dr. Shrinivas M Basavaraddi (LM1451)
24	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Shantanu Khattri (LM1560)	Dr.Anurag Rai (LM0790)	Dr. Amal Verulkar (LM1712)
25	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Shishir Singh (LM1456)	Dr.Vijay Prakash Sharma (LM0164)	Dr. C Munish Reddy (LM1218)

26	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Sonahita Agarwal (LM2123)	Dr.Sumith Kumar Singh(LM4276)	Dr. Priya Singh (LM4692)
27	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Sukhdeep Singh Kahlon(LM1359)	Dr.Vivek J Patni (LM1335)	Dr.Kohli Sarvraj (LM2049)
28	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Vijayta Yadav (LM3581)	Dr.Rakesh Koul (LM1288)	Dr. Anju Loomba (LM0329)
29	Executive Committee Member	Dr.Vipul Kumar Sharma(LM2902)	Dr.T.P.Chaturvedi (LM0730)	Dr.Ajit Vikram Parihar (LM1715)

Dr. Sanjay Labh Hon. Secretary, IOS